IAWA logo
View mobile navigation

33rd Annual Conference

About the Conference

With a reputation for insight, relevance, and value among women in aviation, IAWA’s Annual Conference is the world’s leading conference for women in the aviation and aerospace industry. IAWA’s Annual Conference is a must-attend conference for women in leadership and management roles in the industry. It’s renowned for its interactive and lively panels, varied program, and excellent networking opportunities.

Note: All sessions are in English.


There will be opportunities for in-person and a live stream.

Sponsorship Opportunities 

Sponsorship opportunities are available now. Contact Maria Gonzalez for more information. 


Registration is not yet open, please visit us again soon!



Special Thanks To Our Corporate Sponsors

Diamond Sponsor

Ruby Sponsor

Ruby Sponsor




Andi Sims, IAWA VP of Annual Conference 

, IAWA Conference Chair

Conference Program

Keynote Speakers




IAWA Represents

  • 378 management and executive level women members from 38 countries and a global outreach to more than 3,300 women and a large number of men supporters
  • More than 246 major companies and organizations in the aerospace and aviation industries
  • Prominent past sponsors including Boeing, FedEx, Airbus, Textron, GE, GECAS, United Airlines, & more
  • Affiliated with ACI World, ALTA, Aviation Week, Global Aerospace Summit, IATA, ICAO, ISTAT, RAeS, and The Wings Club